Team Robotic Innovation

The core service of mobile robot is to relive heavy manual non profitable work and steamline internal logistics. The robots can transport anything anywhere and has a capasativ from 100 – 1350 kilo. By intergrating the solution towards your data system, it will allow you total control over flow of goods. 

about us

Driven by focus and innovation we develop new technical solutions for optimizing internal logistics, so our customer increase their competetiveness.Our competance allows us to understand your challenges and develop  technical solutions to optimize your business. We are a total supplier of mobile robot solutions. One point of contact makes it easy for our customers to choose us as their supplier.

By Annette Annfinsen (CEO)






Annette Anfinnsen

CEO & Founder
+47 913 22 107
annette@roboticinnovation.no







Kristian Hodne

Offer manager
+47 415 72 755
Kristian@roboticinnovation.no







Mikal Haugen

Digital Marketer
+47 947 87 278
mikal@roboticinnovation.no





Annette Anfinnsen

CEO & Founder
+47 913 22 107
annette@roboticinnovation.no







Kristian Hodne

Offer manager
+47 415 72 755
Kristian@roboticinnovation.no







Mikal Haugen

Digital Marketer
+47 947 87 278
mikal@roboticinnovation.no







Magnar Stokkeland

Project manager
+47 476 87 170
magnar@roboticinnovation.no







Jarle Haugland Berge

Automation Engineer
+47 417 39 449
jarle@roboticinnovation.no







Andreas Karganrood

Civil robotics engineer
+47 902 51 991
ak@roboticinnovation.no







Vidar Kro

Automation Engineer
+47 990 22 182
Vidar@roboticinnovation.no







Magnar Stokkeland

Project manager
+47 476 87 170
magnar@roboticinnovation.no







Jarle Haugland Berge

Automation Engineer
+47 417 39 449
jarle@roboticinnovation.no







Andreas Karganrood

Civil robotics engineer
+47 902 51 991
ak@roboticinnovation.no







Vidar Kro

Automation Engineer
+47 990 22 182
Vidar@roboticinnovation.no